Passer aux informations produits
1 de 15

Annonce de naissance personnalisée en nuage / Plaque nominative ~ Plaque murale en acrylique peinte à la main

Annonce de naissance personnalisée en nuage / Plaque nominative ~ Plaque murale en acrylique peinte à la main

Prix habituel $21.00 AUD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $21.00 AUD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Notre collection sur mesure de souvenirs en acrylique peints à la main sera certainement non seulement un bel ajout à la chambre de bébé ou de la chambre de votre enfant, mais aussi des pièces qui seront probablement chéries pendant des années.

Notre superbe plaque nominative peinte à la main est une magnifique façon d’annoncer votre nouveau bébé.

Nos couleurs sont -
~ Bronzage
~ Beige
~ Rose Rose
~ Pêche
~ Bleu ciel
~ Blanc crème
~ Effacer

Et nos finitions sont -
~ Mat (Acrylique givré)
~ Brillant (acrylique transparent standard)

Veuillez noter que ces plaques étant peintes à la main et fabriquées sur commande, le délai d’exécution est de 1 à 2 semaines.

Nos plaques murales sont fabriquées en acrylique transparent ou givré de 3 mm. Le dos des plaques est peint à la main et scellé avec un scellant acrylique mat. Le texte sur le devant est découpé dans du vinyle blanc permanent de qualité supérieure OU du vinyle sable permanent sur nos plaques blanc crème.

Ils sont fabriqués à la main avec beaucoup d’amour et il n’y en aura jamais deux identiques. Les couleurs peuvent paraître légèrement différentes sur les photos. Ces plaques sont peintes à la main et en les tenant à la lumière, vous pouvez voir de légers coups de rouleau.

Taille : H 11 cm L 15 cm

Sécurité : ces pièces sont fabriquées uniquement à des fins de décoration. Ils doivent être placés en hauteur, là où les petites mains ne peuvent pas les atteindre. Si vous l'utilisez à des fins photographiques, veuillez ne pas permettre aux bébés/enfants de jouer avec la plaque ou de la mettre en bouche. La peinture s’écaille facilement et n’est pas sans danger pour l’ingestion. Pour nettoyer, passez légèrement sur la plaque avec un chiffon doux – un frottement excessif du vinyle peut faire décoller le lettrage.

Safety Information

These pieces are made strictly for decoration purposes only. They must be placed high where little hands cannot reach them. If using for photography purposes, please do not allow babies/ children to play with or mouth the plaque. Paint will chip easily and is not safe for ingestion. To clean, lightly go over plaque with a soft cloth - excessive rubbing of vinyl can cause lettering to come off.

Turnaround Time

I am made to order. Generally I will be crafted within one week before making my journey to you.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Custom Cloud Birth Announcement ~ Hand-Painted Acrylic

Custom Cloud Birth Announcement ~ Hand-Painted Acrylic

Regular price $21.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our bespoke collection of hand-painted acrylic keepsakes are sure to be not only a beautiful addition to your child's nursery or bedroom now, but pieces that are likely to be treasured for years to come.

Our stunning hand-painted name plaque is a gorgeous way to announce your new bub.

Our colours are -
~ Tan
~ Beige
~ Rose Pink
~ Peach
~ Sky Blue
~ Cream white
~ Clear

And our finishes are -
~ Matte (Frosted acrylic)
~ Gloss (Standard clear acrylic)

Please note that because these plaques are hand-painted and made to order, the turnaround time is 1- 2 weeks.

Our wall plaques are made from 3mm clear or frosted clear acrylic. The back of the plaques are hand-painted and sealed with a matte acrylic sealer. The wording on the front is cut from premium permanent white vinyl OR permanent sand vinyl on our cream white plaques.

They are handmade with a whole lot of love and no two will ever be the same. Colours may appear slightly different in the photos. These plaques are hand-painted and upon holding them to the light, you may see light roller strokes. 

Size : H 11cm W 15cm


Safety Information

These pieces are made strictly for decoration purposes only. They must be placed high where little hands cannot reach them. If using for photography purposes, please do not allow babies/ children to play with or mouth the plaque. Paint will chip easily and is not safe for ingestion. To clean, lightly go over plaque with a soft cloth - excessive rubbing of vinyl can cause lettering to come off.

Turnaround Time

I am made to order. Generally I will be crafted within one week before making my journey to you.

View full details